The Geneious Cloud Workspace can only be accessed by users added to your Team or Enterprise license. When you add users to your license via the My Account portal, they will automatically be added to your Geneious Cloud Workspace.
The only exception is if your Geneious Cloud Workspace was not created at the same time as your license (that is, if it was created sometime after your license was set up).
In this case, anyone who was added to the license before the Geneious Cloud Workspace was created will not be added to the Geneious Cloud Workspace. These users will need to reactivate their license in Geneious Prime to trigger Geneious Prime to add them to the new Geneious Cloud Workspace.
To reactivate their license, these users need to open Geneious Prime, go to Help > Activate License and follow the instructions for Email Sign In
Anyone who was added to the license after the Geneious Cloud Workspace was created will automatically be added to the Geneious Cloud Workspace as normal.